Request a Booking

We’re flattered that you want to consider us to look after your home and extended family! Please send us a bit more information about your requirements by filling out the form below and we’ll get back to you to discuss things further as soon as possible – usually within a few hours.

Alternatively, we have a profile set up – visit: Mark and Maria on TrustedHousesitters

Thank you very much, we look forward to hearing from you!

Please note: * denotes a compulsory field

    Your Details

    Your Name *

    Your Email *

    Location *

    Suburb, City, Country

    (Street Name would be nice, but no need to share exact location (i.e. house number))

    Start Date *

    End Date *

    House Care

    Please describe the main house sitting responsibilities (including grounds if applicable) *

    Pet Care

    Do you also require pet care?     YESNO

    If YES, please select all that apply below:
    CatsDogsBirdsFishRodentsFarm AnimalsWildlifeOther

    If dog care is required, please let us know how many and what breeds they are:

    Please give details of the pet care requirements. If you already have a written guide in a separate document, you can attach it at the bottom of this form (Word Document or PDF only):

    Other Information

    How many hours a day / week would you estimate all jobs (house and pets) to take?

    Would there be any charges? YESNO     If YES, please specify amount and reason / frequency:

    Our service is free and we take pride in doing a great job for our hosts. We do have some simple yet important requirements in exchange, please answer the following questions honestly:


    Do you have a reliable broadband internet connection?


    Is your house clean & tidy and free of mould?


    Is there any persistent noise in your immediate vicinity that could interfere with our work or rest? i.e. neighbours regularly playing loud music, dogs that bark for hours, building work, etc)

    Could you also please let us know the following? (These are not requirements, but "good to know")


    Would there be a vehicle available for our use?


    Is the property easily accessible by public transport?


    Would we have use of a second bedroom (in case one of us gets sick, for example)?


    Now you've seen some photos of us, it would be helpful if you could send us some current photos yourself, both of the house and animals, so we can see where we would be living for a few days/weeks/months and who we'd be looking after 🙂 We don't need to see the entire property, just the rooms we'd be mostly using, i.e. bedroom(s), kitchen, bathroom, sitting room and garden/yard if applicable. Many thanks!


    (Please ensure you reduce the size of your photos so they are under 1MB. Formats accepted: .jpg, .png, .doc or .pdf)

    Other Comments

    Please feel free to add any other comments here: